Daily Archives: April 8, 2008

Finding out more about Women in Discovery

I did a short post last night about a Women in eDiscovery London Group which I heard about in a pub (you would be surprised how much of what goes in my blog is picked up in pubs). My request … Continue reading

Posted in Litigation Support | Leave a comment

Women in e-Discovery

Rumour reaches me of the foundation of a UK group called Women in e-Discovery run, I assume, on lines similar to the successful US group of the same name. I would love to tell you more, but no-one has told … Continue reading

Posted in Discovery, eDisclosure, eDiscovery | Leave a comment

Epiq Systems buys Pinpoint Global

Epiq Systems, who have recently released DocuMatrix 12, the international version of their document review software, have announced the further expansion of their UK business with the acquisition of Pinpoint Global Ltd. Pinpoint are best known for their proprietary processing … Continue reading

Posted in Discovery, E-Discovery Suppliers, eDisclosure, eDiscovery, Epiq Systems, Litigation Support | Leave a comment