Daily Archives: January 6, 2010

Craig Ball on Ed Balls’ Ofsted Balls-Up

My apologies to those of delicate sensibilities who might take this amiss. It is, I accept, insensitive of me to do this to you at the beginning of an article. There is no choice, I am afraid – I must … Continue reading

Posted in Court Rules, Discovery, Document Retention, eDisclosure, eDiscovery, Electronic disclosure, Litigation Support, Local Government | Leave a comment

Heavy snow provides an illustrated interlude between heavy articles

The friendly rivalry which exists between US and UK e-disclosure experts and commentators goes beyond questions like “Who can produce the most ludicrous excuse for non-compliance with the rules?” Over the Christmas break, Gabe Acevedo of Gabe’s Guide to the … Continue reading

Posted in Litigation Support | Leave a comment