ILTA and ALM join forces for a Hong Kong legal technology conference

I have yet to put together my usual list of forthcoming eDiscovery conferences for 2013, but wanted to draw attention again to the Asian Technology Summit being run jointly by ALM, the producers of LegalTech and ILTA, in Hong Kong on 4-5 March.

I mentioned this in my closing article after ILTA’s main US conference last August and am reminded of it partly because I have just bought my air ticket for it and partly because I am about to set off for LegalTech New York.

The combination of ALM and ILTA is a powerful one – they joined forces last year for ILTA Insight in London and are bringing their joint expertise to other initiatives as well. Anyone interested in the crossover between law and technology in the Asia-Pacific region will want to be there.

About Chris Dale

I have been an English solicitor since 1980. I run the e-Disclosure Information Project which collects and comments on information about electronic disclosure / eDiscovery and related subjects in the UK, the US, AsiaPac and elsewhere
This entry was posted in Litigation Support. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

