Nuix webinar on 20 August: Sharing intelligence in forensic investigations

Nuix had its roots in tools for forensic investigations and remains a leading player in that area as it has grown into eDiscovery, cyber security, information governance and other corporate activities which involve data.

It is not uncommon to need to share and cross-reference data across multiple cases, ewirher because the separate components add up to a wider case or for simple reason of economy of time, effort and cost.

This is the subject of a webinar called Sharing intelligence in forensic investigations taking place on Wednesday 20 August at 11 am PT | 2 pm ET | 7 pm BST. The panel comprises Blazer Catzen, CEO, Catzen Forensics (Moderator), Ken Zatyko – Senior Manager, Fraud Investigation and Dispute Services (FIDS), Ernst & Young LLP, Keith Thomas, Digital Forensics and Investigations Expert, Nuix and Brian Hedquist – VP of Marketing, ADF Solutions Inc.

You can find more information and registration details here

About Chris Dale

I have been an English solicitor since 1980. I run the e-Disclosure Information Project which collects and comments on information about electronic disclosure / eDiscovery and related subjects in the UK, the US, AsiaPac and elsewhere
This entry was posted in Litigation Support. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s