Recommind webinar on 27 August: Mission Control for eDiscovery review

Recommind’s new Axcelerate 5.2 includes Mission Control, a central operations centre giving case managers control of their review processes.

Neil Etheridge and Hal Marcus of Recommind are giving a webinar on 27 August (that is, TODAY) at 1:00 PM EST / Noon CST / 10:00 AM PST to help users understand and maximise the benefits of Mission Control. The key words for the webinar are optimise, automate and repeat.

Registration information is here.

About Chris Dale

I have been an English solicitor since 1980. I run the e-Disclosure Information Project which collects and comments on information about electronic disclosure / eDiscovery and related subjects in the UK, the US, AsiaPac and elsewhere
This entry was posted in Litigation Support. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s