Nuix webinar on 30 September: Is Analytics the Answer?

Nuix has recently launched Nuix Web Review and Analytics. In support of that, Nuix is giving a webinar on 30 September at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST called Is Analytics the Answer?

The webinar will cover a variety of analytics functions to find facts early in Nuix Web Review & Analytics and our traditional workbench, using techniques such as:

* Visualizations

* Predictive coding

* Topic Modelling

* Shingles

* Duplicates and near-duplicates.

The speakers are Daniel Pelc of Verizon and Roxanna Prelo Friedrich of Nuix. The registration form is here.

About Chris Dale

I have been an English solicitor since 1980. I run the e-Disclosure Information Project which collects and comments on information about electronic disclosure / eDiscovery and related subjects in the UK, the US, AsiaPac and elsewhere
This entry was posted in Litigation Support. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s