Nuix webinar on 2 December: beat the forensic backlog with Nuix and ADF

eDiscovery processing company Nuix joins forces with forensic software company ADF Solutions to deliver a webinar called Beat the Forensic Backlog with Nuix and ADF on Tuesday 2 December at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT

The speakers include Paul Slater, Director of Forensic Solutions at Nuix, and Brian Hedquist, VP of Marketing at ADF Solutions Inc. The aim of the webinar is to show how to work smarter rather than harder, to beat backlogs and to extract intelligence from multiple data sources.

There is more information and a link to a registration page here.

About Chris Dale

I have been an English solicitor since 1980. I run the e-Disclosure Information Project which collects and comments on information about electronic disclosure / eDiscovery and related subjects in the UK, the US, AsiaPac and elsewhere
This entry was posted in Litigation Support. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s