Recommind webinar on 23 September: Complete Communications Analysis for eDiscovery

recommindlogo1Recommind is giving a webinar on 23 September at 8:00am Pacific  /  11:00am Eastern  /  4:00pm BST  / called Chat is the New Email: Complete Communications Analysis for eDiscovery.

Recommind’s Axcelerate 5.5 includes new Smart Processing technology which lets you analyze and review chat and recorded data such as Bloomberg Chat and Skype. In this webinar, Hal Marcus from Recommind in the US and David Nichols of Recommind’s London office will talk about how to use advanced analytics for complete communications analysis and review.

There is more information and a registration form here.

Home

About Chris Dale

I have been an English solicitor since 1980. I run the e-Disclosure Information Project which collects and comments on information about electronic disclosure / eDiscovery and related subjects in the UK, the US, AsiaPac and elsewhere
This entry was posted in Discovery, eDisclosure, eDiscovery, Electronic disclosure, Recommind. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s